FREE SHIPPING AND FREE EXCHANGES ON ALL U.S. ORDERS

Wholesale

Lily Trotters is expanding into many retail outlets nationwide. If you are interested in selling Lily Trotters compression socks in your store or practice, please contact a Lily Trotters sales representative from our rep list below or complete our wholesale form if there is not yet a sales representative in your area.  Someone on our sales team will respond to your inquiry within 24-48 hours.

For national wholesale accounts, those outside of the US or if you need further assistance, please contact kim@lilytrotters.com855.ROCK.SOX (855.762.5769), or fill out the wholesale inquiry form to learn more about our retail program and to become a partner! 

South East:

VA, NC, SC, GA, TN 
Leigh Kimball
leigh@lilytrotters.com

FL 
Joe Livorsi
joe.livorsi@jal-sales.com

West Coast:

Southern CA, AZ, NV, HI
Pat Hayes
phayes@san.rr.com

Northern CA
Dana Davol Muxen
dana@psg-reps.com

AK, MT, WA, OR, ID
Bill Berry
billyberry3354@yahoo.com
 

Insert the content for the right column here.

Great Lakes:

OH, KY, W. PA
Sarah Vergon
sarah@kevingamper.com

IN, MI
Kevin Gamper
kevin@kevingamper.com

IL, WI
Pat O'Neil
POneill10@comcast.net

Mid Atlantic:

MD, PA, DE, No. VA 
Kim Gross
kim@lilytrotters.com 

Come see Lily Trotters at upcoming Trade Shows: 

The Running Event in Austin, TX  -  11/28-12/1/17 at the Austin Convention Center

What size works best for me?